Contacts

We strongly encourage all users to join our mailing list : croco-users@lists.gforge.inria.fr

To subscribe, simply send an email to croco-users-join@lists.gforge.inria.fr

To unsubscribe, simply send an email to croco-users-leave@lists.gforge.inria.fr

Contacts

Contacts

  
Francis Auclair LA – OMP
14, Avenue Edouard Belin
31400 Toulouse – FRANCE
francis.auclair@aero.obs-mip.fr
Rachid Benshila LEGOS – OMP
14, Avenue Edouard Belin
31401 Toulouse Cedex 9 – FRANCE
benshila@legos.obs-mip.fr
Laurent Debreu INRIA
51, rue des Mathematiques
38041 Grenoble Cedex 9 – FRANCE
laurent.debreu@inria.fr
Franck Dumas SHOM/DOPS/HOM/REC
13, rue du Chatellier, CS 92803
29228 Brest cedex 2 – FRANCE
fdumas@shom.fr
Swen Jullien IFREMER, ODE-LOPS-SIAM
ZI Pointe du diable, CS 10070
29280 Plouzane – FRANCE
swen.jullien@ifremer.fr
Patrick Marchesiello LEGOS – OMP
14, Avenue Edouard Belin
31401 Toulouse Cedex 9 – FRANCE
patrick.marchesiello@ird.fr

Developers

Lead developers

NameInstitutions
Rachid BenshilaCNRS, LOCEAN
Gildas CambonIRD, LOPS
Laurent DebreuINRIA, LJK
Serena IlligIRD, LEGOS
Florian LemariéINRIA, LJK
Patrick MarchesielloIRD, LEGOS
Pierrick PenvenIRD, LOPS
Francis AuclairUPS, LA
Cyril NguyenUPS, LA
Maurice BrémondINRIA, LJK
Remy BarailleSHOM Toulouse
Franck DumasSHOM Brest
Jeroen MolemakerUCLA/LOPS (USA/France)
Guillaume RoulletCNRS, LOPS
Swen JullienIfremer, LOPS
Christian EthéCNRS, LOCEAN/LSCE

Associated developers

NameInstitutions
Olivier AumontIRD, LPO
Xavier CapetCNRS, LOCEAN
Thomas GorguesIRD, LPO
Elodie GutknechtMercator Ocean
Steven HerbetteUBO, LPO
Marine HerrmannIRD, LEGOS
Sylvie Le GentilIfremer, LPO
Eric MachuIRD, LPO
Yves SouffletIRD, LEGOS
Andres SepulvedaDGEO, U. Conception (Chili)
Alex ShchepetkinUCLA (USA)
James McWilliamsUCLA (USA)
Yusuke UchiyamaKobe U. (Japan)
Alvaro PelizLisbonne U. (Portugal)
Nicolas DucoussoCNRS, LOPS
Nicolas GrimaCNRS, LOPS
Valérie GarnierIfremer, LOPS

Personal web pages

Search